Queen - Greatest Hits (40th Anniversary Edition) (2021) (CD-Rip)

Queen - Greatest Hits (40th Anniversary Edition) (2021) (CD-Rip)

FLAC (tracks+.cue, log) | 58 min | Rock, Classic Rock | 371 MB

Spanning Queen's triumphant first act, from 1974 to 1980, 'Greatest Hits' includes some of the world's most beloved rock standards, including the stadium-sized symphonic chart-topper 'Bohemian Rhapsody' and the roof-raising 'We Are the Champions', which was named the most catchy song of all by a team of scientists in 2011. The album also dazzles with its stylistically diverse range, from the crowd-rousing 'We Will Rock You', the tongue-in-cheek 'Fat Bottomed Girls', the stomp-stomp-stomp late '70s disco inspired 'Another One Bites the Dust', to the finger-snapping jukebox retro-rock homage 'Crazy Little Thing Called Love' and gospel-fired Aretha-isms of 'Somebody to Love'.

01. Bohemian Rhapsody (5:56)

02. Another One Bites The Dust (3:35)

03. Killer Queen (3:01)

04. Fat Bottomed Girls (3:23)

05. Bicycle Race (3:01)

06. You're My Best Friend (2:53)

07. Don't Stop Me Now (3:30)

08. Save Me (3:48)

09. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (2:45)

10. Somebody To Love (4:57)

11. Now I'm Here (4:15)

12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy (2:53)

13. Play The Game (3:33)

14. Flash (2:49)

15. Seven Seas Of Rhye (2:48)

16. We Will Rock You (2:02)

17. We Are The Champions (3:07)




Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen