Ed Sheeran - = (2021)

Ed Sheeran - = (2021)

FLAC (tracks), Lossless / Mp3 320 kbps | 48:22 | 119 / 321 MB

Ed Sheeran has announced details of his new album '=' (Equals), confirmed for release on 29th October through Asylum Records.

'=' - the fourth instalment in Sheeran's symbol album series - is Ed's most accomplished work yet; the evolution of an artist who continues to tread new ground. A body of tracks that were made over a four-year period following his sal '÷' (Divide) album era, thematically, '=' finds Ed taking stock of his life and the people in it as he explores the varying degrees of love ('The Joker And The Queen', 'First s', '2step'), loss ('Visiting Hours'), resilience ('Can't Stop The Rain') and fatherhood ('Sandman', 'Leave Your Life'), while also processing his reality and career ('Tides'). Sonically, '=' encapsulates Ed's versatile musical palette, spanning signature, guitar-led tracks and world-class balladry to weightier, euphoric production moments, as first showcased on this summer's emphatic comeback track, 'Bad Habits'.

1. Tides (3:16)

2. Shivers (3:28)

3. First s (3:06)

4. Bad Habits (3:51)

5. Overpass Graffiti (3:57)

6. The Joker And The Queen (3:06)

7. Leave Your Life (3:44)

8. Collide (3:30)

9. 2step (2:34)

10. Stop The Rain (3:23)

11. Love In Slow Motion (3:11)

12. Visiting Hours (3:36)

13. Sandman (4:19)

14. Be Right Now (3:31)




Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen