Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (2021) Hi-Res

Taylor Swift - Red (Taylor's Version) (2021) Hi-Res
24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks) | Pop, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter | 2:10:26 | 2.76 GB

"Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and expented with different sounds and collaborators. And I'm not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply , but something was healed along the way.This will be the first you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even ten minutes long." - Taylor Swift. Includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault.
1. State Of Grace (Taylor's Version) (4:55)
2. Red (Taylor's Version) (3:43)
3. Treacherous (Taylor's Version) (4:03)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor's Version) (3:40)
5. All Too Well (Taylor's Version) (5:29)
6. 22 (Taylor's Version) (3:51)
7. I Almost Do (Taylor's Version) (4:05)
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor's Version) (3:13)
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor's Version) (3:26)
10. The Last (Taylor's Version) (4:59)
11. Holy Ground (Taylor's Version) (3:23)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor's Version) (4:45)
13. The Lucky One (Taylor's Version) (4:00)
14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor's Version) (4:05)
15. Starlight (Taylor's Version) (3:40)
16. B Again (Taylor's Version) (3:59)
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor's Version) (4:45)
18. Come Back...Be Here (Taylor's Version) (3:43)
19. Girl At Home (Taylor's Version) (3:41)
20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor's Version) (5:22)
21. Ronan (Taylor's Version) (4:24)
22. Better Man (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (4:57)
23. Nothing New (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (4:19)
24. Babe (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (3:44)
25. Message In A Bottle (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (3:46)
26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (4:45)
27. Forever Winter (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (4:24)
28. Run (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (4:00)
29. The Very First Night (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (3:20)
30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault) (10:13)




Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen