Westlife - Wild Dreams (Deluxe Edition) (2021) Mp3 / Flac

Westlife - Wild Dreams (Deluxe Edition) (2021) Mp3 / Flac
WEB FLAC (Tracks) 399 MB | Cover | 55:39 | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 131 MBPop | Label: East West Records

Westlife are the UK's top selling album group of the 21st century and have achieved 14 no.1 UK singles, only behind Elvis Presley & The Beatles. They have 36 no.1 albums worldwide, sold over 55 million rec-ords and surpassed 1 billion YouTube Views. On the 26th November they will release their brand new album 'Wild Dreams'.
'Wild Dreams' is a collection of 11 new songs plus live versions of the hits Uptown Girl, World of Our Own, Flying Without Wings and You Raise Me Up, all recently recorded at Ulster Hall for Radio 2.
Westlife collaborated with some very special guest songwriters including Ed Sheeran ('My Hero') and Amy Wadge ('Lifeline', 'Rewind'). Producers on the album include Jamie Scott (One Direction), Rami Yacoub (Ariana Grande, Lady Gaga) and Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Pink).
1. Westlife - Starlight
2. Westlife - Alone Together
3. Westlife - Wild Dreams
4. Westlife - Lifeline
5. Westlife - Alive
6. Westlife - Rewind
7. Westlife - Do You Ever Think of Me
8. Westlife - My Hero
9. Westlife - End of
10. Westlife - Magic
11. Westlife - Always with Me
12. Westlife - World of Our Own (Live at Ulster Hall)
13. Westlife - Uptown Girl (Live at Ulster Hall)
14. Westlife - Flying Without Wings (Live at Ulster Hall)
15. Westlife - You Raise Me Up (Live at Ulster Hall)




Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen