Eric Clapton - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (2021) FLAC

Eric Clapton - The Lady In The Balcony: Lockdown Sessions (2021) FLAC
FLAC, Lossless (image+.cue) | Rock, Blues | 483 Mb

In February 2021 Eric Clapton's live shows at The Royal Albert Hall were cancelled due to the global pand. Deteed to play, he brought his band together in the English countryside. In the absence of a live audience, he decided to record the performances. This release is the culmination of their sessions together at Cowdray House, West Sussex, England. Packaged in a 12x12 hardback photo book. Limited Edition Deluxe CD/DVD/Blu-ray.
01. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Live) (03:05)
02. Golden Ring (Live) (03:24)
03. Black Magic Woman (Live) (04:21)
04. Man Of The World (Live) (03:07)
05. Kerry (Live) (02:27)
06. After Midnight (Live) (05:00)
07. Bell Bottom Blues (Live) (04:32)
08. Key To The Highway (Live) (03:41)
09. River Of Tears (Live) (06:54)
10. Rock Me Baby (Live) (04:17)
11. Believe In Life (Live) (04:52)
12. Going Down Slow (Live) (04:27)
13. Layla (Live) (05:29)
14. Tears In Heaven (Live) (04:34)
15. Long Distance Call (Live) (03:46)
16. Bad Boy (Live) (03:44)
17. Got My Mojo Working (Live) (04:44)
18. Isn't It a Pity [Bonus track only for Japanese edition] (02:26)
Guitar, Vocals - Eric Clapton
Bass, Vocals - Nathan East
Drums - Steve Gadd
Keyboards - Chris Stainton
Directed By - David Barnard
Edited By - Jerry Chater, Mark 'Reg' Wrench*
Executive-Producer - Alice Webb, Geoff Kempin, Martin Dacre, Michael Eaton
Producer - James Chard, Peter Worsley, Russ Titelman


Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen