Walter Trout - We're All In This Together (2017) [FLAC]

Walter Trout - We're All In This Together  (2017) [FLAC]

16bit-44,1kHz FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Blues Rock, Electric Blues | 01:09:45 | 1CD | 481,99 MB

1. Walter Trout, Kenny Wayne Shepherd - Gonna Hurt Like Hell[03:55]
2. Walter Trout, Sonny Landreth - Ain't Goin' Back[04:30]
3. Walter Trout, Charlie Musselwhite - The Other Side Of The Pillow[04:55]
4. Walter Trout, Mike Zito - She Listens To The Blackbird Sing[05:14]
5. Walter Trout, Robben Ford - Mr. Davis[04:36]
6. Walter Trout, Warren Haynes - The Sky Is Crying[07:20]
7. Walter Trout, Eric Gales - Somebody Goin' Down[04:14]
8. Walter Trout, Edgar Winter - She Steals My Heart Away[04:53]
9. Walter Trout, Joe Louis Walker - Crash And Burn[04:35]
10. Walter Trout, John Nemeth - Too Much To Carry[04:53]
11. Walter Trout, Jon Trout - Do You Still See Me At All[04:22]
12. Walter Trout, Randy Bachman - Got Nothin' Left[04:19]
13. Walter Trout, John Mayall - Blues For Jimmy T[03:57]
14. Walter Trout, Joe Bonamassa - We're All In This Together[07:56]


Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen