Queen - The Miracle (Collectors Edition) (1989/2022)

Queen - The Miracle (Collectors Edition) (1989/2022)

CD FLAC (tracks, cue, log) - 1.6 GB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 609 MB
4:24:40 | Rock, Classic Rock | Label: EMI

After playing their biggest concert ever in 1986, Queen went on hiatus. Reuniting 3 years later, they released The Miracle in 1989 as a celebration of their reunion. The Collector's Edition Box Set includes the album (LP/CD), 16 unreleased session recordings (CD2), extended mixes and B-sides (CD3), instrumentals and backing tracks (CD4), radio interviews (CD5), The Miracle videos and interviews (Blu-ray/DVD), postcards, photo prints, poster, and a 76-page book with rare photos and liner notes.
CD1 - 2011 Bob Ludwig Master
1. Party
2. Khashoggi's Ship
3. The Miracle
4. I Want It All
5. The Invisible Man
6. Breakthru
7. Rain Must Fall
8. Scandal
9. My Baby Does Me
10. Was It All Worth It
CD2 - The Miracle Sessions
1. Party (Original Take)
2. Khashoggi's Ship (Original Take)
3. The Miracle (Original Take With John's Ending)
4. I Want It All (Original Take)
5. The Invisible Man (Early Version With Guide Vocal)
6. When Love Breaks Up (Demo)
7. Breakthru (Real Drums And Bass)
8. Rain Must Fall (Demo)
9. Scandal (Original Rough Mix)
10. My Baby Loves Me
11. Was It All Worth It (Original Take)
12. You Know You Belong To Me
13. I Guess We're Falling Out (Demo)
14. Dog With A Bone
15. Water (Demo)
16. Face It Alone
CD3 - Alternative Miracle
1. I Want It All (Single Version)
2. Hang On In There-Side
3. Breakthru (12" Version)
4. Stealin'-Side
5. The Invisible Man (12" Version)
6. Hijack My Heart-Side
7. Scandal (12" Version)
8. My Life Has Been Saved-Side
9. Stone Cold Crazy (Live At The Rainbow, London '74)-Side
10. My Melancholy Blues (Live At Houston, Texas '77)-Side
11. Chinese Torturenstrumental
CD4 - Miracu-mentals
1. Party (Instrumental)
2. Khashoggi's Ship (Backing Track)
3. The Miracle (Backing Track)
4. I Want It All (Backing Track)
5. The Invisible Man (Backing Track)
6. Breakthru (Backing Track)
7. Rain Must Fall (Backing Track)
8. Scandal (Backing Track)
9. My Baby Does Me (Backing Track)
10. Was It All Worth It (Backing Track)
CD5 - The Miracle Interviews
1. Queen For An Hour (Trailer)
2. Queen For An Hour (Roger, John, Freddie & Brian with Mike Read)
3. Queen For An Hour (Trailer Out-takes)
4. Rockline (Brian & Roger with Bob Coburn)




Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen