Eminem - The Eminem Show (Expanded Edition) (2002/2022) (CD-Rip)

Eminem - The Eminem Show (Expanded Edition) (2002/2022)  (CD-Rip)

CD FLAC (tracks, cue, log, scans) - 1.01 GB
2:34:08 |Hip Hop, Rap | Label: Aftermath

To coincide with its 20th anniversary, Eminem has released an expanded edition of The Eminem Show featuring 18 additional songs. The hugely successful fourth studio album arrived all the way back in 2002, and the Detroit rapper has expanded upon the release with instrumentals, previously unreleased tracks, and other rarities. One of the most notable inclusions on the extended tracklist is "Jimmy, Brian and Mike," a song intended for his third full-length The Marshall Mathers LP.
01. Curtains Up (Skit)[00:29]
02. White America[05:24]
03. Business[04:11]
04. Cleanin' Out My Closet[04:57]
05. Square Dance[05:23]
06. The Kiss (Skit)[01:15]
07. Soldier[03:46]
08. Say Goodbye Hollywood[04:32]
09. Drips (feat. Obie Trice)[04:45]
10. Without Me[04:50]
11. Paul Rosenberg (Skit)[00:22]
12. Sing For The Moment[05:39]
13. Superman (feat. Dina Rae)[05:50]
14. Hailie's Song[05:20]
15. Steve Berman (Skit)[00:33]
16. When The Music Stops (feat. D12)[04:29]
17. Say What You Say (feat. Dr. Dre)[05:09]
18. 'Till I Collapse (feat. Nate Dogg)[04:57]
19. My Dad's Gone Crazy (feat. Hailie Jade)[04:27]
20. Curtains Close[01:01]
01. Stimulate[05:03]
02. The Conspiracy Freestyle[02:50]
03. Bump Heads (feat. 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo)[04:41]
04. Jimmy, Brian And Mike[03:21]
05. Freestyle #1 (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)[01:17]
06. Brain Damage (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)[01:24]
07. Freestyle #2 (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)[00:52]
08. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Live From Tramps, New York / 1999)[03:15]
09. The Way I Am (Live From Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001) (feat. Proof)[03:43]
10. The Real Slim Shady (Live From Fuji Rock Festival, Japan / 2001) (feat. Proof)[04:45]
11. Business (Instrumental)[04:11]
12. Cleanin' Out My Closet (Instrumental)[05:42]
13. Square Dance (Instrumental)[06:17]
14. Without Me (Instrumental)[04:48]
15. Sing For The Moment (Instrumental)[06:23]
16. Superman (Instrumental)[07:02]
17. Say What You Say (Instrumental)[05:06]
18. 'Till I Collapse (Instrumental)[05:45]




Add comment

reload, if the code cannot be seen